Please watch the two videos on this page. Above is my response to watching the video this morning that is posted below. William Adams is an Aransas County Court judge in Texas who was videotaped by his daughter (who suffers from ataxic cerebral palsy) as he brutally beat her with a belt.  What makes this even more disturbing is that he handles child abuse cases and he defended himself on a local Texas TV station. He said , “In my mind I have not done anything wrong other than discipline my child when she was caught stealing. I did lose my temper, I’ve apologized” READ MORE

SHATTER THE SILENCE AND POST YOUR FEEDBACK HERE! Watch the video – I want to hear from you! What’s are your thoughts? What can we do to protect our nation’s most vulnerable? What is the difference between child abuse and disciplining a child?

Visit: www.NPEIV.org and www.ShatteringTheSilence.org

WARNING – Difficult to watch:

