VALENTINE’S DAY CALL:
Join us on Valentine’s Day for a brief 20-30min conference call with PAVE Founder, Angela Rose, to discuss some exciting new national initiatives that you can cultivate in your own community for positive change!  We need you!!  Spread the word about this call to your friends, colleagues, campus Women’s Center, local rape crisis affiliates, etc
.

You can also invite others via this link: http://pavevdaycall2011.eventbrite.com 

Conference Call: 9am PST/10am MST/11am CST/Noon EST 

CALL-IN INFO:
218-862-1300 code: 423026

PAVE MARCH:
Join PAVE for its inaugural National Walk and day of solidarity.  This empowering conclusion to Sexual Assault Awareness Month (SAAM) can take place on Saturday, April 30, 2011 or in conjunction with another walk you already have planned for SAAM!  Complete information will be provided on the Valentine’s Day Call.  Click here to read more.

PAVE: Promoting Awareness, Victim Empowerment is a multi-national nonprofit that uses art, education and action to shatter the silence of sexual and domestic violence. PAVE’s initiatives have been implemented in over 50 cities and 3 countries. PAVE’s work has been featured on CNN, Today Show, and in TIME. www.ShatteringTheSilence.org

CALL-IN INFO:
218-862-1300 code: 423026

Conference Call: 9am PST/10am MST/11am CST/Noon EST

Advertisements